The 'Dragon Ball Z' Fusion Dance Funko Pop Two-Pack Exclusive is Back in Stock

We have good news for fans of Dragon Ball Z and Funko! If you missed the BoxLunch exclusive Dragon Ball Z Goten and Trunks Fusion Dance Funko Pop 2-Pack when it sold out shortly after its debut earlier this month, you have a second chance to grab one. The set is back in stock and …
Source: ComicBook.com

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *